i need your help...

will your question be the next newsletter?

HELLO I HAVE BIG NEWS

WE OFFICIALLY HAVE HIT 1,000+ SUBSCRIBERS!!!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH.

I started this silly lil’ newsletter for fun at the beginning of this year not knowing what it would bring me or if I honestly would be able to hold myself accountable. However, getting replies and being able to meet some of you in person (finally) or connect on a zoom, keeps me going every single week.

19 newsletter in (read them all here) and we are keeping the party going. I won’t lie, but with this many editions written, ideating gets a bit tricky.

Being that there are 1,030 of you as I write this, it would mean the absolute world if you could do these two quick things to help the future of the newsletter and to make sure that you’re getting content that YOU want in your inbox.

To help,

  1. Hit “reply”

  2. Simply tell me 1-3 things you want to learn more about when it comes to social media and influencer marketing. It could be as big or as small as you want.

Did you do it? Ok, cool, thanks. You’re the bee’s knees.

Today’s email is just a quick hi, luv u, thank you. Nothing crazy.

If you’re new here, you can catch up on editions before Thursday’s right here.

If you’ve been here, you’re a real one.

If you want to connect on the interwebs, hit me up on Linkedin, Twitter, or Instagram.

Catch you on Thursday, folks! Appreciate you more than you know.

Peace, love and KPIs,

-KD